Gallaudet Gallaudet Logo

Gallaudet University

800 Florida Avenue, NE, Washington, DC 20002
Athletics Main Office: 202.651.5603
Fax: 202.651.5274

All media inquiries please contact
GU Sports Information Director Sam Atkinson
on his cell phone 202.423.0642 or e-mail sam.atkinson@gallaudet.edu.



Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Weinstock Athletic Director 202.250.2685 michael.weinstock@gallaudet.edu
Lynn Ray Boren Assistant Athletic Director 202.250.2461 lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Sam Atkinson Assistant Athletic Director for Communications 202.448.7081 sam.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Anna Hall Coordinator of Athletic Operations/Senior Woman Administrator 202.651.5603 anna.hall@gallaudet.edu
John Davis Admissions Liaison 202.907.1401 john.davis@gallaudet.edu
Chuck Goldstein Compliance Officer 202.907.1295 charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu
Kitty Baldridge Faculty Athletics Representative 202.651.5478 kathryn.baldridge@gallaudet.edu
Kris Gould Facility & Equipment Coordinator 202.423.0306 kris.gould@gallaudet.edu
Stephanie Stevens Health and Wellness Liaison 202.559.5595 stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Joseph Kolcun Intramurals Coordinator 202.250.2191 joseph.kolcun@gallaudet.edu
Brendan Stern SAAC Advisor 202.250.2864 brendan.stern@gallaudet.edu
Stephon Healey Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 202.400.5877 stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu


Athletic Trainers
Name Title Phone Email
Mariko Kobanawa Head Athletic Trainer 202.651.5265 mariko.kobanawa@gallaudet.edu
Thomas McKnight Assistant Athletic Trainer 202.250.2110 thomas.mcknight@gallaudet.edu
Kat Terza Assistant Athletic Trainer kat.terza@gallaudet.edu


Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Curtis Pride Head Coach 202.250.2061 curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu
Greg Fleet Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Brendan Stern Head Coach 202.250.2864 brendan.stern@gallaudet.edu
Stephen DaSilva Assistant Coach stephen.dasilva@gallaudet.edu
John Perry Assistant Coach john.perry@gallaudet.edu
Robert Siebert Graduate Assistant robert.siebert@gallaudet.edu
Marwan Elrakabawy Assistant Coach


Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Stevens Head Coach 202.559.5595 stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Nikkia Smith Graduate Assistant nikkia.smith@gallaudet.edu


Cheerleading (Club)
Name Title Phone Email
Wendy Wiatrowski Co-Head Coach 202.250.2160 wendy.wiatrowski@gallaudet.edu
Roberta Gage Co-Head Coach 202.250.2506 roberta.gage@gallaudet.edu


Men's and Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Byron Moore Head Coach 240.554.7472 byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Nori Rittenhouse Assistant Coach nori.rittenhouse@gallaudet.edu
Hayley McLemore Graduate Assistant hayley.mclemore@gallaudet.edu


Football
Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Goldstein Head Coach 202.448.7198 charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu
John Davis Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator 202.907.1401 john.davis@gallaudet.edu
Stephon Healey Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator 202.400.5877 stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu
Vince Brown Linebackers/Recruiting Coordinator 202.448.7198 vince.brown@gallaudet.edu
John Elie Defensive Line john.elie@gallaudet.edu
Bob Miller Wide Receivers robert.miller@gallaudet.edu
Richan Gaskins Defensive Backs richan.gaskins@gallaudet.edu
John Lennartz Quarterbacks/Running Backs Coach
Denton Mallas Graduate Assistant denton.mallas@gallaudet.edu
Shelby Bean Graduate Assistant shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu
Michael Hantge Student Intern michael.hantge@gallaudet.edu


Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Pedro Braz Head Coach 401.787.5193 pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu


Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Liza Offreda Head Coach 201.456.9025 liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
Virginia Keeler Assistant Coach virginia.keeler@gallaudet.edu
Meghan Maiwald Assistant Coach meghan.maiwald@gallaudet.edu


Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Joseph Kolcun Head Coach 202.250.2191 joseph.kolcun@gallaudet.edu
Jenna Owens Assistant Coach jenna.owens@gallaudet.edu
Kara Gulvas Graduate Assistant
Kylie Scoville Graduate Assistant kylie.scoville@gallaudet.edu


Men's and Women's Swimming
Name Title Phone Email
Larry Curran Head Coach 202.651.5603 larry.curran@gallaudet.edu
Jesse Fonner Diving Coach jesse.fonner@gallaudet.edu
Alyssa Bennett Assistant Coach
Brian Bennett Assistant Coach brian.bennett@gallaudet.edu
Lisa van der Mark Assistant Coach
Richard Zabelski Assistant Coach richard.zabelski@gallaudet.edu


Men's and Women's Track & Field
Name Title Phone Email
Byron Moore Head Coach 240.554.7472 byron.moore@gallaudet.edu


Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Lynn Ray Boren Head Coach 202.250.2461 lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Ann Whited Graduate Assistant ann.whited@gallaudet.edu
Amanda Krieger Assistant Coach amanda.krieger@gallaudet.edu