Gallaudet Gallaudet Logo
 

Gallaudet University

800 Florida Avenue, NE, Washington, DC 20002
Athletics Main Office: 202.651.5603
Fax: 202.651.5274

All media inquiries please contact
GU Sports Information Director Sam Atkinson
on his cell phone 202.423.0642 or e-mail sam.atkinson@gallaudet.edu.



Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Michael Weinstock Athletic Director 202.250.2685 michael.weinstock@gallaudet.edu
Lynn Ray Boren Assistant Athletic Director 202.250.2461 lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Sam Atkinson Assistant Athletic Director for Communications 202.448.7081 sam.atkinson@gallaudet.edu
Anna Hall Coordinator of Athletic Operations/Senior Woman Administrator 202.651.5603 anna.hall@gallaudet.edu
John Davis Admissions Liaison 202.907.1401 john.davis@gallaudet.edu
Chuck Goldstein Compliance Coordinator 202.907.1295 charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu
Kitty Baldridge Faculty Athletics Representative 202.651.5478 kathryn.baldridge@gallaudet.edu
Kris Gould Facility & Equipment Coordinator 202.423.0306 kris.gould@gallaudet.edu
Stephanie Stevens Health and Wellness Liaison 202.559.5595 stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Joseph Kolcun Intramurals Coordinator 202.250.2191 joseph.kolcun@gallaudet.edu
Brendan Stern SAAC Advisor 202.250.2864 brendan.stern@gallaudet.edu
Stephon Healey Strength and Conditioning Coordinator 202.400.5877 stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu
Sarah Gumina Title IX Coordinator 410.689.9545 sarah.gumina@gallaudet.edu


Athletic Trainers
Name Title Phone Email
Mariko Kobanawa Head Athletic Trainer 202.651.5265 mariko.kobanawa@gallaudet.edu
Brandon Sonson Assistant Athletic Trainer 202.651.5265 brandon.sonson@gallaudet.edu
Thomas McKnight Assistant Athletic Trainer 202.250.2110 thomas.mcknight@gallaudet.edu


Baseball
Name Title Phone Email
Curtis Pride Head Coach 202.250.2061 curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu
Andre Rabouin Pitching Coach
Greg Fleet Bullpen Coach
Keith Prestano Assistant Coach


Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Brendan Stern Head Coach 202.250.2864 brendan.stern@gallaudet.edu
Stephen DaSilva Director of Program Development stephen.dasilva@gallaudet.edu
John Perry Director of Basketball Operations john.perry@gallaudet.edu
Robert Siebert Graduate Assistant robert.siebert@gallaudet.edu


Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Stephanie Stevens Head Coach 202.559.5595 stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Nikkia Smith Graduate Assistant nikkia.smith@gallaudet.edu


Cheerleading (Club)
Name Title Phone Email
Rosemary Johnson Head Coach 214.205.6334 rosemary.johnson@gallaudet.edu


Men's and Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Mikaela Gardner Head Coach 202.999.8739 mikaela.gardner@gallaudet.edu


Football
Name Title Phone Email
Chuck Goldstein Head Coach 202.448.7198 charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu
John Davis Assistant Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator 202.907.1401 john.davis@gallaudet.edu
Stephon Healey Assistant Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator 202.400.5877 stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu
Vince Brown Linebackers/Recruiting Coordinator 202.448.7198 vince.brown@gallaudet.edu
John Elie Defensive Line john.elie@gallaudet.edu
Bob Miller Wide Receivers robert.miller@gallaudet.edu
Richan Gaskins Defensive Backs richan.gaskins@gallaudet.edu
Clayton Hall Offensive Line Coach/Director of Operations 703.508.9682 clayton.hall@gallaudet.edu
Denton Mallas Graduate Assistant - Offense denton.mallas@gallaudet.edu
Shelby Bean Student Intern shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu


Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Gumina Head Coach 410.689.9545 sarah.gumina@gallaudet.edu
Liza Offreda Assistant Coach liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
Lillian Scott Assistant Coach lillian.scott@gallaudet.edu
Eric Setzer Goalkeeper Coach eric.setzer@gallaudet.edu


Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Joseph Kolcun Head Coach 202.250.2191 joseph.kolcun@gallaudet.edu
Jenna Owens Pitching Coach jenna.owens@gallaudet.edu
Kara Gulvas Graduate Assistant
Kylie Scoville Graduate Assistant kylie.scoville@gallaudet.edu
Brad Stockdill Student-Assistant
Justin Carrus Intern
Alicia Johnson Intern


Men's and Women's Swimming
Name Title Phone Email
Larry Curran Head Coach 202.651.5603 larry.curran@gallaudet.edu
Jesse Fonner Diving Coach jesse.fonner@gallaudet.edu
Brian Bennett Assistant Coach brian.bennett@gallaudet.edu
Emily Harrison Assistant Coach emily.harrison@gallaudet.edu
Brittany Turner Assistant Coach brittany.turner@gallaudet.edu
Richard Zabelski Assistant Coach richard.zabelski@gallaudet.edu


Men's and Women's Track & Field
Name Title Phone Email
Mikaela Gardner Head Coach 202.999.8739 mikaela.gardner@gallaudet.edu
Byron Moore Assistant Coach
Natalie Grant Assistant Coach
Randy Moore Assistant Coach
Aaron Potts Assistant Coach
Katelyn Reese Assistant Coach


Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Lynn Ray Boren Head Coach 202.250.2461 lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Mari Klassen Assistant Coach maria.klassen@gallaudet.edu
Ann Whited Assistant Coach ann.whited@gallaudet.edu