skip navigation
Gallaudet

Gallaudet University Athletics Staff Directory



Thu May 23
5:00 PM
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio Hosted by University of Mount Union
Sat May 25
2:50 PM
at NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships
@ Geneva, Ohio Hosted by University of Mount Union
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
View Monthly Calendar
No Event
No Event
Apr 27
Final
at Paul Kaiser Classic No team scores
@ Shippensburg, Pa. Hosted by Shippensburg University
Apr 27
Final
at Paul Kaiser Classic No team scores
@ Shippensburg, Pa. Hosted by Shippensburg University
Apr 27
Final
10 Penn College
5 vs. Gallaudet
Apr 27
Final
23 Penn College
9 vs. Gallaudet
Apr 28
Final
20 Penn College
6 vs. Gallaudet
Senior Day
May 03
Final
2 Gallaudet
26 at Penn St.-Berks
May 04
Final
2 Gallaudet
13 at Penn St.-Berks
May 04
Final
4 Gallaudet
16 at Penn St.-Berks
May 13
Final
at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet No team scores
@ Swarthmore, Pa. Hosted by Swarthmore College
May 13
Final
at Swarthmore Last Chance Meet No team scores
@ Swarthmore, Pa. Hosted by Swarthmore College
View Full Schedule
Donate Now
NEAC Standings
Bison of The Month
Intramurals
Live Stats / Video


Baseball

Baseball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curtis Pride Head Coach
202.250.2061

curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu 26

curtis.pride@gallaudet.edu
Mike Bowers Pitching Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Sean Kelly Assistant Coach

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()

Kris Gould Assistant Coach

kris.gould@gallaudet.edu 24

kris.gould@gallaudet.edu
Ilan Ben-Moshe Director of Baseball Operations

$bio.get("email_address") $bio.get("email_address").length()


Men's Basketball

Men's Basketball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Kovacs Head Coach
202.559.0438

kevin.kovacs@gallaudet.edu 26

kevin.kovacs@gallaudet.edu
Anton Jackson Assistant Coach

anton.jackson@gallaudet.edu 27

anton.jackson@gallaudet.edu
Colton Crace Student-Assistant

colton.crace@gallaudet.edu 26

colton.crace@gallaudet.edu
Andy Cruz Student-Assistant

andy.cruz@gallaudet.edu 23

andy.cruz@gallaudet.edu

Women's Basketball

Women's Basketball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephanie Stevens Head Coach
202.559.5595

stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu 31

stephanie.stevens@gallaudet.edu
Kelly Simcik Director of Basketball Analytics

kelly.simcik@gallaudet.edu 26

kelly.simcik@gallaudet.edu
Leslye Kang Fundamental Development Coach

leslye.kang@gallaudet.edu 25

leslye.kang@gallaudet.edu
Victorica Monroe Team Success Graduate Assistant

victorica.monroe@gallaudet.edu 30

victorica.monroe@gallaudet.edu
Nukeitra Hayes Coordinator of the Development Team

nukeitra.hayes@gallaudet.edu 28

nukeitra.hayes@gallaudet.edu


Men's and Women's Cross Country

Men's and Women's Cross Country
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Byron Moore Head Coach
240.554.7472

byron.moore@gallaudet.edu 25

byron.moore@gallaudet.edu
Michael Bennett Assistant Coach

michael.bennett@gallaudet.edu 29

michael.bennett@gallaudet.edu
Rachel Sortino Graduate Assistant

rachel.sortino@gallaudet.edu 28

rachel.sortino@gallaudet.edu



Football

Football
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chuck Goldstein Head Coach
202.448.7198

charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu 31

charles.goldstein@gallaudet.edu
Stephon Healey Defensive Coordinator
202.400.5877

stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu 28

stephon.healey@gallaudet.edu
Ryan Fleetwood Offensive Coordinator
202.448.7198

ryan.fleetwood@gallaudet.edu 28

ryan.fleetwood@gallaudet.edu
Shelby Bean Linebackers
720.266.3280

shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu 25

shelby.bean@gallaudet.edu
Bob Miller Slots

robert.miller@gallaudet.edu 27

robert.miller@gallaudet.edu
Chris Langan Defensive Line

christopher.langan@gallaudet.edu 32

christopher.langan@gallaudet.edu
Josh Hanna Wide Receivers

joshua.hanna@gallaudet.edu 26

joshua.hanna@gallaudet.edu
Carneilus Smith Defensive Backs

carneilus.smith@gallaudet.edu 29

carneilus.smith@gallaudet.edu
Tony Tatum Defensive Backs

tony.tatum@gallaudet.edu 24

tony.tatum@gallaudet.edu
Matthew Cracraft Defensive Line

matthew.cracraft@gallaudet.edu 30

matthew.cracraft@gallaudet.edu
Joell Dixon Defensive Backs

joell.dixon@gallaudet.edu 25

joell.dixon@gallaudet.edu
Canton Meadows Super Backs

canton.meadows@gallaudet.edu 28

canton.meadows@gallaudet.edu
Devaron Scott Offensive Line

devaron.scott@gallaudet.edu 27

devaron.scott@gallaudet.edu




Men's Soccer

Men's Soccer
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pedro Braz Head Coach
401.787.5193

pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu 24

pedro.braz@gallaudet.edu
Javad Shaw Assistant Coach

javad.shaw@gallaudet.edu 24

javad.shaw@gallaudet.edu
James Rummo Graduate Assistant

james.rummo@gallaudet.edu 25

james.rummo@gallaudet.edu
Teddy Jappah Assistant Coach

christopher.jappah@gallaudet.edu 32

christopher.jappah@gallaudet.edu

Women's Soccer

Women's Soccer
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Liza Offreda Head Coach
202.250.2647

liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu 26

liza.offreda@gallaudet.edu
Meghan Maiwald Assistant Coach

meghan.maiwald@gallaudet.edu 28

meghan.maiwald@gallaudet.edu
Michael Higgins Assistant Coach

michael.higgins@gallaudet.edu 29

michael.higgins@gallaudet.edu
Kelsey Hudson Intern

kelsey.hudson@gallaudet.edu 27

kelsey.hudson@gallaudet.edu

Softball

Softball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justen Burns Head Coach
202.250.2191

justen.burns@gallaudet.edu 26

justen.burns@gallaudet.edu
Alicia Johnson Assistant Coach

alicia.johnson@gallaudet.edu 28

alicia.johnson@gallaudet.edu
Chandler Gloudeman Assistant Coach

chandler.gloudeman@gallaudet.edu 32

chandler.gloudeman@gallaudet.edu
Kelsey Hudson Student Intern

kelsey.hudson@gallaudet.edu 27

kelsey.hudson@gallaudet.edu




Women's Volleyball

Women's Volleyball
Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynn Ray Boren Head Coach
202.250.2461

lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu 24

lynn.boren@gallaudet.edu
Patrick O'Brien Assistant Coach

patrick.obrien@gallaudet.edu 28

patrick.obrien@gallaudet.edu
Danielle Morris Assistant Coach

danielle.morris@gallaudet.edu 29

danielle.morris@gallaudet.edu
CJ Upchurch Student-Assistant

cody.upchurch@gallaudet.edu 27

cody.upchurch@gallaudet.edu
Roberto Zepeda Student-Assistant

roberto.zepeda@gallaudet.edu 28

roberto.zepeda@gallaudet.edu